Trenere

Vennligst ikke ring oss før klokken 16:00 på hverdager. På forhånd takk 🙂

John Frammer 41660506 john.frammer@tannlegeforeningen.no Konkurranseparti Kata
Hoa Binh Nguyen 45277331 hoa@trollkarate.no Konkurranseparti Kumite
Arne Bergersen 91714212 arne.bergersen@gmail.com  Torsdagstrening Sport&Mosjon
Katja Rugaas katja@trollkarate.no Torsdagstrening Sport&Mosjon
Ole-Petter Horgen ole-petter@trollkarate.no Tirsdagstrening Sport&Mosjon
Per Sogn per@trollkarate.no Tirsdagstrening Sport&Mosjon
Lars Kjønniksen 95524787 lars@trollkarate.no
Nils Petter  Wold 92010108 petter@trollkarate.no Hovedtrener
Vegard Aanonsen 45022113 vegard@trollkarate.no Barneparti Mortensrud skole
Espen Larsen 90820551 espen@trollkarate.no Barneparti Bjørndal skole
Yusuf Reza 40222794 yusuf@trollkarate.no Barneparti Bjørndal skole

 

Oppdatert pr. 16.03.2018