Trenere

Vennligst ikke ring oss før etter klokken 16:00. På forhånd takk 🙂

 

 

André Heede 92688730 andre@trollkarate.no Konkurranseparti Kumite
Hoa Binh Nguyen 45277331 hoa@trollkarate.no Konkurranseparti Kata
Arne Bergersen 91714212 arne.bergersen@gmail.com  Torsdagstrening
Nils Petter Wold 92010108 petter@trollkarate.no Hovedtrener
Ole-Petter Horgen ole-petter@trollkarate.no Tirsdagstrening (Voksne)
Per Sogn per@trollkarate.no Tirsdagstrening
Lars Kjønniksen 95524787 lars@trollkarate.no Tirsdagstrening (Ungdom)
Katja Rugaas katja@trollkarate.no Torsdagstrening (Voksne og ungdom)
Vegard Aanonsen 45022113 vegard@trollkarate.no Barneparti Mortensrud skole
Espen Larsen 90820551 espen@trollkarate.no Barneparti Bjørndal skole
Yusuf Reza 40222794 yusuf@trollkarate.no Barneparti Bjørndal skole

 

Oppdatert pr. 14.08.2017