Trenere

Vennligst ikke ring oss før klokken 16:00 på hverdager. På forhånd takk 🙂

Andre Heede 92688730 heedeboy@hotmail.com Konkurranseparti Kumite
Arne Bergersen 91714212 arne.bergersen@gmail.com  Torsdagstrening Skullerud Park
Espen Larsen 90820551 espen@trollkarate.no Barneparti Bjørndal skole
Hoa Binh Nguyen 45277331 hoa@trollkarate.no Konkurranseparti Kumite
John Frammer 41660506 john.frammer@tannlegeforeningen.no Konkurranseparti Kata
Katja Rugaas 90055685 katja@trollkarate.no Torsdagstrening Skullerud Park
Lars Kjønniksen 95524787 lars@trollkarate.no Torsdagstrening Skullerud Park
Marius Blegeberg 94192999 mablegeb@online.no Konkurranseparti Kata
Merete Kristiansen 90867370 Mer-kri2@online.no  
Nils Petter  Wold 92010108 petter@trollkarate.no Hovedtrener
Ole-Petter Horgen 92418500 ole-petter@trollkarate.no Tirsdagstrening Skullerud Park
Per Sogn 91354695 per@trollkarate.no Tirsdagstrening Skullerud Park
Philip Larsen 45462433 Philip2009@hotmail.com Barneparti Bjørndal skole
Thanh Binh Ngyuen 94187979 Tbinh.n.ngyuen@gmail.com Konkurranseparti Kumite
Tonje Soler Johansen 95837945 tonjemail@gmail.com Tirsdagstrening Skullerud park
Vegard Aanonsen 45022113 vegard@trollkarate.no Barneparti Mortensrud skole
Yusuf Reza 40222794 yusuf@trollkarate.no Barneparti Bjørndal skole
Tom Isaksen 99295923 Tom.isaksen@gmail.com Barneparti Karateakademiet